Contact Brittania


Toll Free 1-866-955-7524
Head Office 780-986-5955

24 HOUR PARTS & SERVICE
Brittania Industries 2009 Inc.
6227 41 Street Leduc, Alberta
T9E 0V7, Canada

Management & Sales Team

Gary Patrick - President
Cell: 780-720-5638
Email: Gary.Patrick@brittaniaindustries.com

Jim Witham - Project Manager
Cell: 780-720-6593
Email: Jim.Witham@brittaniaindustries.com

Rick Riopel - Sales
Cell: 780-718-5546
Email: Rick.Riopel@brittaniaindustries.com

Jens Greimeier - Calgary Sales/Product Specialist
Cell: 403-830-4003
Email: Jens.Greimeier@brittaniaindustries.com"

Joanne Bereza - Project Coordinator/QC Manager
Cell: 780-499-3864
Email: Projects@brittaniaindustries.com

Cory Steinwand - Service Manager
Cell: 403-597-6145
Email: Cory.Steinwand@brittaniaindustries.com

Trevor Valan - Parts/Inside Sales Lead
Cell: 780-721-5193
Email: Trevor.Valan@brittaniaindustries.com

Jeff Witham - Production Manager
Cell: 780-945-7072
Email: Shop@brittaniaindustries.com

Email Contact Form

Brittania Industries

An Alberta based Natural Gas Compression company that specializes in the fabrication of low to medium horsepower Natural Gas Compression Packages.

Share

Contact

Brittania Industries 2009 Inc.
6227 41 Street Leduc, Alberta
T9E 0V7
Canada

Toll Free 1-866-955-7524
Head Office 780-986-5955

EMAIL MAP
© Brittania Industries 2009 Inc.